losacontacts.blogg.se

Sonik Run 2023 instal the last version for iphone
Sonik Run 2023 instal the last version for iphone











Sonik Run 2023 instal the last version for iphone

W*: Looking at the show made me think about an essay you wrote for ArtForum back in 1983 called ‘I’m really scared when I kill in my dreams’. It’s more a person’s choice that tells you something rather than what they’re shooting. So it's kind of covering up just by what it's not showing. You don’t have a sense of context, really. But, you don't have a sense of the scale of anything. I guess that the thing is that everything looks better on an iPhone, including some of my art I think. It was kind of funny how they're abstract and basically anti-painting but some people look at them and say, ‘Oh, it looks like skyscrapers.’ People always want to see something and that's kind of interesting – that they're looking at a shape that's basically empty but yet they see a city. W*: Did making the pieces give you new insight into how our technology is impacting our culture? (Image credit: Photography: Justin Craun.













Sonik Run 2023 instal the last version for iphone